قم ببناء تطبيق جميل وسريع ومنتج مع راكوست الآن

لماذا تطبيق الجوال؟

مع تزايد عدد الأشخاص الذين يصلون إلى الإنترنت عبر الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ، وتطبيق الهاتف المحمول التنمية لديها القدرة الفريدة للوصول إلى عدد كبير من المستهلكين المحتملين. راكوست تطوير الخاص بك تطبيقات نظام سهل الاستخدام حقًا ويسهل الوصول إليه بحيث يمكن للعميل الاتصال في أي وقت في أي مكان هم.

استئجار تطبيق يناسب احتياجاتك

كشركة تطوير تطبيقات مخصصة مع ما يقرب من عقدين من الخبرة وأكثر من 1500 مبرمج تحت تصرفنا ، يمتلك RAKOST ما يلزم لبناء التطبيق المخصص الخاص بك اعمال حفز. سواء كنت تبحث عن تطبيق جوال موجه للمستهلكين لإشراك عملائك بشكل أفضل أو منصة على مستوى المؤسسات لتبسيط عملياتك ، نحن على استعداد لمساعدتك تصور ، بناء ونشر الحل المثالي الخاص بك. تشمل خدمات تطوير التطبيقات الشاملة التي نقدمها ما يلي:

مطورين اندرويد

قابل المطورين المحليين وتابعهم لقضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع عالمية من الجلسات الافتراضية بقيادة المجتمع في Android وتقنيات Google الأخرى.

أعرف أكثر

مطورين ايفون

نقوم بتطوير وصيانة وتحسين تطبيقات iOS التي تستفيد استفادة كاملة من أحدث عمليات التشغيل ميزات النظام والجهاز (بما في ذلك وظائف الكاميرا والإشعارات ومعالجة NFC ، الموقع الجغرافي وأكثر)

Learn More

محلل بيانات

يفسر البيانات ويحولها إلى معلومات يمكن أن تقدم طرقًا لتحسين الأعمال ، وبالتالي تؤثر على قرارات العمل. يقوم محللو البيانات بجمع المعلومات من مصادر مختلفة و تفسير الأنماط والاتجاهات

أعرف اكثر

انواع من التطبيقات التي نصممها

ليس لدينا حدود لبناء نوع التطبيق الذي تفكر فيه مثل التجارة الإلكترونية والألعاب والتطبيقات المحلية و تطبيقات hybirds. الشيء الذي يركز عليه فريقنا هو كيفية تصميم تطبيقك على منصات مختلفة بحيث يكون سوف يكون أكثر كفاءة للمستخدمين ولشركتك أيضًا.

لغات التطبيق التي نستخدمها

flutter

هو إطار عمل مجاني ومفتوح المصدر لواجهة مستخدم للهاتف المحمول تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Google وتم إصداره في مايو 2017. باختصار ، يتيح لك إنشاء تطبيق أصلي للهاتف المحمول بقاعدة شفرة واحدة فقط. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استخدام لغة برمجة واحدة وقاعدة كود واحدة لإنشاء لغتين مختلف تطبيقات (لنظامي iOS و Android).

Java

Java هي لغة برمجة موجهة للكائنات عبر الأنظمة الأساسية تم إصدارها بواسطة Sun النظم الدقيقة في عام 1995. اليوم ، هناك حاجة إلى Java لتشغيل العديد من التطبيقات مثل الألعاب الاجتماعية وسائل الإعلام التطبيقات وتطبيقات الصوت والفيديو ، إلخ.

Swift

تُعد Swift طريقة رائعة لكتابة البرامج ، سواء كانت للهواتف أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية أو الخوادم ، أو أي شيء آخر يدير الكود. إنها لغة برمجة آمنة وسريعة وتفاعلية ذلك يجمع بين أفضل ما في تفكير اللغة الحديثة والحكمة من Apple الأوسع هندسة الثقافة والمساهمات المتنوعة من مجتمع المصادر المفتوحة

C++

هذه هي لغة البرمجة الأكثر ملاءمة وقوة عندما يتعلق الأمر ببناء الهاتف المحمول تطبيقات Android و Windows - وبشكل أساسي للبرمجة منخفضة المستوى ، لا يزال هذا التطبيق هو الخيار الأفضل اللغة على الأنظمة الأساسية لمطوري تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة. كلغة برمجة قوية ، C ++ يسمح بتطوير تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة عمليًا لكل غرض على كل منصة موجود.

Build your Beautiful, Fast and Productive App ever with Rakost Now!

Why Mobile App?

With The Growing Number Of People Accessing The Internet Via Smartphones And Tablets, Mobile App Development Has The Unique Ability To Access A Large Number Of Potential Consumers. RAKOST Develop Your Apps System That Is Really User Friendly And Easy To Access So That Customer Can Contact Anytime From Anywhere They Are.

Hire an app suited to your needs

As a custom application development company with nearly two decades of experience and more than 1,500 programmers at our disposal, RAKOST has what it takes to build the custom app your business demands. Whether you're looking for a consumer-facing mobile app to better engage your customers or an enterprise-class platform to streamline your operations, we are ready to help you conceptualize, construct and deploy your ideal solution. Our end-to-end app development services include:

Android Developers

Meet and follow local developers for a global weekend of community-led, virtual sessions on Android and other Google technologies.

Lern More

Ios Developers

We develop, maintain and improve iOS apps that take full advantage of the latest operating system and device features (including camera functionality, notifications, NFC processing, geo-location and more).

Learn More

Data Analyst

interprets data and turns it into information which can offer ways to improve a business, thus affecting business decisions. Data Analysts gather information from various sources and interpret patterns and trends

Learn More

Types of Apps we Design

We have no limits to build what kind of app you think about like E-commerce,gaming,native and hybirds apps. the thing that our team focus on is how to design your app on different platforms so that it will be more efficient to users and your company too.

app languages we use

flutter

is a free and open-source mobile UI framework created by Google and released in May 2017. In a few words, it allows you to create a native mobile application with only one codebase. This means that you can use one programming language and one codebase to create two different apps (for iOS and Android).

Java

Java is a cross-platform object-oriented programming language that was released by Sun Microsystems in the year 1995. Today, Java is needed to run various applications such as games, social media applications, audio and video applications, etc.

Swift

Swift is a fantastic way to write software, whether it’s for phones, desktops, servers, or anything else that runs code. It’s a safe, fast, and interactive programming language that combines the best in modern language thinking with wisdom from the wider Apple engineering culture and the diverse contributions from its open-source community

C++

This is the most appropriate and robust programming language when it comes to building mobile apps for Android and Windows- and, mainly for low-level programming, it's still the go-to language on platforms for mobile app developers. As a powerful programming language, C++ allows mobile apps to be developed for practically every purpose on every platform that exists.